

COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE ANNUAL AWARDS

CLINICOPATHOLOGIC CONFERENCE AWARD

Josie Gamble

CLINICOPATHOLOGIC CONFERENCE ATTENDANCE AWARD

Madelyne Pieroni

POCO AND CLIO GENTLE DOCTOR AWARD

Rachel Hope McDaniel

ZOETIS TEACHING AWARD NOMINEES

Dr. Ben Nabors Dr. Matthew Williams

ZOETIS TEACHING AWARD RECIPIENT

Dr. Matthew Williams

WISE SCHOLARS

(GPA between 3.5 and 3.79)

Hanna Boehm Sarah Caroline Booker Megan Jean Bright Haley E. Daniels Kaley R. Daniels Allyson D. Duvall McKenzie Morgan Ethridge Ian Evans

Mary Catherine Beard

Allison Marie Brunner

Zoe Dudiak

Gunner Edgell

Lauren Ellison

Bailey A. Haynes

Danielle Elizabeth Fischer
Josie Gamble
Carly Grabner
Lucie Henein
Sydney Michele Hill
Kaitlyn Knuth
Anna Loyd
Aubrey Miller
Bailey Pedersen

Kellie Pernula Wessley Putney Graham M. Smith Alison Stewart Ella Grace Swales Skyler R. Turner Michaila Wall Payton Monica White

GILES SCHOLARS

(GPA of 3.8 and greater)

Sarah Kathryn Heifner Charlsie Brienna Hicks Dylan R. Hornsby Andrea Krauss Rachel Hope McDaniel Maddie Mertz Kelsey Miller Zachary Nettles Hannah Rene Pray Kaci Squires Morgan L. Tarnalicki Ember Lindsey West



BARDSLEY AWARD FOR HIGHEST ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT Kaci Squires

The late Dr. Charles Bardsley and Mrs. Viola Bardsley of Ocean Springs on Mississippi's Gulf Coast were very interested in the academic success of students studying veterinary medicine. Because of this interest, they established a scholarship at MSU CVM more than 20 years ago to recognize

academic excellence. The Dr. Charles and Mrs. Viola Bardsley Scholarship is given to the graduating student who has achieved the highest grade point average during their time in the MSU College of Veterinary Medicine. This scholarship is in the amount of \$10,000.

The recipient of the 2024 Bardsley Scholarship is Kaci Squires.