Small Animal Internal Medicine Faculty and Staff

SAIM groupPersonnel that directly support the Small Animal Internal Medicine clinical service include five faculty members, three residents (enrolled in a three-year ACVIM-approved specialty residency training program), an intern concentrating on internal medicine/oncology, and three veterinary technicians, as well as a rotating team of small animal interns and senior veterinary students.

  • Dr. Oscar Alas
  • Dr. Lauren Dean
  • Dr. Jasmine McCoy
  • Dr. Travis Mills
  • Dr. Audrey Restle